We are here to assist you!

Head Office Indosurya Life Center, 2nd Floor Jl.M.H Thamrin No. 8-9 Jakarta 10230
Office: +62 21 2926 1801 Fax: +62 21 2926 1810
Surabaya Jl. Kusuma Bangsa, No. 86 A, Surabaya 60136 Tel: +62 31 535 9925 / +62 31 535 9926 Fax: +62 31 534 0505 Email: surabaya@etiqa.co.id
Pontianak Jl. S.Parman No. 8 Kel. Benua Melayu Darat - Pontianak Selatan Tel: +62 561 810 2616 Fax: Email: pontianak@etiqa.co.id
Bandung Kompleks Istana Mekar Wangi Jl. Mekar Utama No. 6, Bandung 40237 Tel: +62 22 4282 2001, +62 22 4282 2010 Fax: +62 22 4282 2108 Email: bandung@etiqa.co.id
Makassar Jl. Tentara Pelajar No. 137 Makassar 90172 Tel: +62 411 363 5269 Fax: +62 411 363 5268 Email: makassar@etiqa.co.id
Balikpapan Panin Tower Grand Sudirman Balikpapan, Jl. Jend Sudirman No. 7 RT. 30 Lantai 11 No. 6, Balikpapan 76113 Tel: +62 542 886 2602 Fax: +62 542 886 2602 Email: balikpapan@etiqa.co.id
Palembang Jl. Mayor Ruslan No. 62 RT/RW 016/04 Kel. 20 Ilir, Palembang 30114 Tel: +62 711 744 2002 Fax: Email: palembang@etiqa.co.id
Solo Jl. Honggowongso No. 119 Surakarta 57153 Tel: +62 271 293 1600/1 Tel: +62 271 293 1602 Email: solo@etiqa.co.id
Pekanbaru Komplek Sudirman Business Central Blok A-6 Jl. Sudirman, Pekanbaru 28282 Tel: +62 761 787 4622 Fax: +62 761 787 3471 Email: pekanbaru@etiqa.co.id
Manado Jl. 14 Februari No. 12 A Kel. Teling Bawah, Kec. Wenang, Menado, Sulawesi Utara 95111 Tel: +62 431 880 3508 Email: manado@etiqa.co.id
Medan Jl. Pattimura d/h S.Parman Komp. Crown No. 5 A, Medan 20112 Tel: +62 61 887 41451/2 Tel: +62 61 800 13077 Email: medan@etiqa.co.id
Semarang Jl. Brigjend Sudiarto No. 172 A Gayamsari, Semarang 50161 Tel: +62 24 7641 1203 Fax: +62 24 6720 676 Email: semarang@etiqa.co.id
Denpasar Ruko Graha Merdeka Unit No. 14 Jl. Merdeka, Denpasar - Bali 80235 Tel: +62 361 236 624 Fax: +62 361 246 647 Email: denpasar@etiqa.co.id
Batam Jl. Laksamana Bintan Komp. Tanjung Trisakti Blok A No. 8 Sei Panas, Batam - Kepri Tel: +62 778 453 888 Fax: +62 778 741 7437 Email: batam@etiqa.co.id
Bandar Lampung Jl. Hasanudin No. 19 C Telukbetung, Bandar Lampung Tel: +62 721 563 0550 Email: bandarlampung@etiqa.co.id
Copyright © PT. Asuransi Etiqa Internasional Indonesia. All Rights Reserved.